FOUNDER/CEO

 

Gina Wilkins, Founder, CEO, Past President (2012-2015)

Architectural Draftsperson, Retired

Gina@TheKindMouse.org   

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 

 

  • Steve Norton, President (2018-2019)

 

    • SFN Business Coach, Owner  
    • SFNBizCoach.com   

 

 

  • Lauren Carlan, Secretary  (2018-2019)

 

    • Chairman, The White Family Foundation
    • Lauren@TheKindMouse.org

 

 

  • Tom O’Neill, Treasurer (2018 -2019)

 

 

 

  • Stan Wilkins (2012-2018)

 

 

 

  • Orlando Imai (2015-2017)

 

 

  • Scott Barone

 

 

 

  • Patrick Causey (2016-2018)

 

    • Trenam Law
    • Causey@tranam.com

 

 

  • Kim Pizzuto

 

      • Dimmitt utomotive Group

 

 

 

  • Jennifer McGarry (2016 – 2017) (Kind Mouse Advisory Board 2015)

 

 

 

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS

 

 

  • Arlene Andrews – 2012-2019

 

    1. Retired
    2. Mermaid496@comcast.net

 

 

  • Wengay Newton – 2015-2019

 

    1. Representative Florida House District 70, Prior City Council Member District 7 City of St. Petersburg
    2. Newt@newt7.com/Cyrus.Calhoun@myfloridahouse.gov

AUXILLIARY BOARD MEMBERS

 

 

  • Jeanette Imai (2015-2017)

 

    1. Wells Fargo District Manager, Central Corridor
    2. Jeanette.imai@wellsfargo.com

 

 

  • Tracy Baer (2015-2018)

 

    1. Northshore Insurance, Marketing Manager  
    2. Tracy@TheKindMouse.org

 

 

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

 

 

  • Tonya Corder, Committee Chairperson (2017)

tcorder.community@gmail.com

 

  • Lisa Henry

lmhenry_23@hotmail.com

 

  • Joni Wilters

trainsjw@aol.com

 

  • Barbara Eisenman

MMPCENT@GMAIL.COM

 

  • Theresa Clark

theresaclark66@yahoo.com

 

  • Mick Ferrari

mickferrari1@gmail.com

 

  • Lori Mendelson

Imendels4@gmail.com

 

  • Paul Mathis
  • Will Merritt

WMerritt@lincloan.com

 

  • Samantha Tallyn

stallyn86@gmail.com

 

  • Lori Zoll

colbolt13@yahoo.com

  • Paula Riley

jdpr03@verizon.net

 

  • Rebecca Nguyen

becca@digitallyagency.com

 

  • Lori Auletta

loriauletta@gmail.com

 

 

Help us change the world

Donate Today